Sharon Adkins

Real Estate Broker, Co-owner, Adkins & Associates Real Estate; American Abstract & Title Co. (retired)

Penny Choate Agee

Attorney, Choate Law Firm

Janis Alexander

Vice President of Operations, North Little Rock Tourism

Stephanie Bartlett, MSN, APRN, WHNP-BC

Owner, Practical Wellness Clinic;
Assistant Professor, UA Little Rock School of Nursing; Color Guard Director, Bryant High School

Lauren English Britton

Licensed Professional Counselor, Business Development Representative, Pinnacle Pointe Hospital; Worship Leader, First United Methodist Church Hot Springs

Renata Jenkins Byler

Third Generation Owner, Funeral Director, Roller Funeral Homes

Mary Chatelain, AU.D.

Audiologist; Founder, Pinnacle Hearing

Charisse Childers

Director, Arkansas Division of Workforce Services

Kim Clatworthy

Owner, Elder Independence Home Care

Misti Coker

President, Personal Pep Rally

Kim Cullum

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, First Arkansas Bank & Trust

Tonia Daniels

Secondary Market Mortgage Loan Officer

Lisa DuBose, DNP, R.N.

Associate Professor of Nursing, Arkansas Tech University

Sophie Laura Fleischner

Singer-Songwriter; Digital Media Content Developer

Bev Foster, D.C.

Chiropractic Physician

Sarah Gordon, Ph.D.

Interim Dean of Research and Graduate Studies, Associate Professor of Educational Leadership, Arkansas Tech University

Hope Hankins

Account Executive, 103.7 The Buzz and The Point 94.1

Tammy Harvey-Stauber

Chief Ambassador, ATA International; Director, H.U. Foundation; Office Manager, Arkansas Home Service West

Kelli Heathman

West Director, Corporate Accounts and Strategic Partners, BeiGene Pharmaceuticals USA

Kristen Hinson


Nicole Hurst-Puckett

Administrator, Superior Senior Care; Co-Owner, Puckett Auto Group

Cathy Jarrett

Executive Assistant to the CEO, Westrock Coffee Co.

Alese Johnston

Entrepreneur; Investor

Sharri Wyatt Jones

Owner and Event Coordinator, Sissy’s Log Cabin

Wanda King

Vice President, Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield

Cindy Lucas

Administrator, Scott Lucas Bath & Kitchen

Kristi Mann

Educator/Special Education Teacher (retired); State Chair – Arkansas, USA Wrestling

Leslie Mann

Director of Physician Network Development, Conway Regional Health System

Ginger Russell Miller

Commercial Talent, Russell Chevrolet

Megan Miller

Chief Executive Officer, The BridgeWay

Cindy Minor

Owner, Small World Big Fun Travel

LaShawnDa Noel

CEO/Superintendent, Arkansas Lighthouse Charter Schools

Jena Petro

Chief Development Officer, The Springs of Arkansas

Lindsey Ponwith

Nurse Practitioner; Owner, Revive Lifestyle Medicine

Heather Post

General Manager, Deluca’s Pizzeria

Amanda Propst

Senior Director of Brand Marketing, Arvest Bank

Sydney L. Rasch

Managing Partner, Turner, Rasch, & Martin LLP; Pulaski County Election Commissioner

Rianna Rowland

Compliance Director, Superior Senior Care

Sidney Selakovich

Registered Nurse; Aesthetic Injector; Co-founder, Radiant Wellness

Pamela Boyd Shields

Commander (retired), U.S. Navy; Senior Staff Officer (retired), Defense Intelligence Agency

Sabrina Shipp

Advanced Nurse Practitioner, Family-Practice Certified; Co-owner, Radiant Wellness

Mandy Stanage Shoptaw

Associate State Director of Communications and Outreach, AARP Arkansas

Steele Strauss

Real Estate Agent, Jon Underhill Real Estate Company

Sandra Joy Storment

President, Storment Consulting;
Senior Vice President, Regional Human Resources Director, Regions Financial Corp. (retired)

Kathy Swanson

Administrative Officer

Martha Ellen Talbot

Owner, Marlsgate Plantation

Barbara Womack Webb

Justice, Arkansas Supreme Court

Candice Whitlock

Realtor, Signature Properties

Temeka Williams

Director of Operations, Arkansas Hunger Relief Alliance