The votes are in, and the winners of the second-annual Arkansas Country Music Awards have been crowned. Phil McGarrah & Runnin’ on Empty took the top award for Entertainer of the Year.

Two female musicians – one a legend and the other a legend-in-the-making – tied for the most awards won. Both Joanne Cash and Erin Enderlin received three awards during the awards ceremony. Cash took the awards for Inspiration Artist of the Year, Album of the Year and Video of the Year. Meanwhile, Enderlin took Female Vocalist of the Year (for the second year), Song of the Year and Songwriter of the Year (also for the second year).

Several artists managed to land awards two years in a row. Bonnie Montgomery won her second straight award for Bluegrass Artist of the Year, and Blane Howard took the Male Vocalist of the Year award again.

In total, there were 26 awards categories. Of that total, 19 directly honored musicians. The remainder honored publications, radio stations, producers and venues.

Check below for the full list of award recipients:

Entertainer of the Year: Phil McGarrah & Runnin’ on Empty

Americana Artist of the Year: Bonnie Montgomery

Bluegrass Artist of the Year: Runaway Planet

Country Artist of the Year: Lance Carpenter

Inspiration Artist of the Year: Joanne Cash

Female Vocalist of the Year: Erin Enderlin

Male Vocalist of the Year: Blane Howard

Acoustic Act of the Year: Heath Sanders

Vocal Group of the Year: The Reeves Brothers

Album of the Year: “Unbroken” by Joanne Cash. produced by Chad Randall Crow

Song of the Year: “World Without Willie” written by Erin Endlerin, Alex Kline, Leslie Satcher and Tara Thompson. performed by Erin Enderlin

Songwriter of the Year: Erin Enderlin

Producer of the Year: Jon Raney

Sound Engineer of the Year: Bryce Roberts

Promoter of the Year: Keith Symanowitz

Video of the Year: “Back Home in Arkansas” by Joanne Cash. directed by Chad Randall Crow

Radio Station of the Year: KDXY “The Fox” Jonesboro

Radio DJ of the Year: Del Hughes, KWCK Searcy

Publication of the Year: AY Magazine (Little Rock)

Venue of the Year: Jimmy Doyle Country, Little Rock

Young Artist of the Year: Bree Ogden

Bass Player of the Year: Doug DeForest

Drummer of the Year: David O’Neal

Fiddle Player of the Year: Tim Crouch

Guitar Player of the Year: Steve Davison

Steel/Dobro Player of the Year: Garland Harris

READ MORE: Bonnie Montgomery Talks Music, Touring and More