Being a real estate professional in today’s world requires a constant ability to adapt and to dedicate a significant portion of one’s life to the trade. From late-night and weekend home showings to the fielding of texts and phone calls 24/7 to the unprecedented nature of the ongoing pandemic, the best REALTORS are available, approachable and always ready to serve their clients. All of the following men and women exemplify each of these traits, and then some. Each has been nominated to be the Arkansas REALTOR of the Year by his or her local board or association for outstanding achievements and honorable service. 


Nettie Smith

Arkansas Valley REALTORS Association

Coldwell Banker, James R. Ford


Caryn Creech

Batesville Board of REALTORS

Rich Realty


Nancy Morman  

Cleburne County Board of REALTORS

Crye-Leike Brock Real Estate


Joy Howell-Rickett

Conway and Perry Counties Board of REALTORS

Howell-Rickett Real Estate Professionals, Inc.


Ida Long

Eastern Arkansas Board of Realtors

Diamond State Real Estate


Blakelee Ramsey

El Dorado Board of REALTORS

Southern Realty Group


Sena Lovette-Crafton 

Faulkner County Board of REALTORS

Moore And Co., Realtors


Aaron Brewer

Fort Smith Board of REALTORS

Mountain Vista Real Estate


Willena Herman 

Greers Ferry Lake Area Board of REALTORS

Goodwin & Herman Associates


Jeff Pratt 

Harrison District Board of REALTORS

Jerry Jackson Realty


Todd Woerpel 

Hot Springs Board of REALTORS

Coldwell Banker RPM Group – Hot Springs


Alissa Nead

Hot Springs Village



April Findlay

Little Rock REALTORS Association

The Charlotte John Company


Luke Alston  

Mena Area Board of REALTORS

RE/MAX Mena Real Estate


Sandy L. Davenport

North Central Board of REALTORS

Davenport Realty


Susan Vaught 

North Pulaski Board of REALTORS

RE/MAX Homefinders Realty


Brooksie Felty Hartness

Northeast Arkansas Board of REALTORS

Image Realty NEA


Chris Demarest 

Northwest Arkansas Board of REALTORS

Lindsey & Associates, Inc.


Angelic Davis

Paragould Board of REALTORS

Prestige Real Estate Group


Kathi Merritt 

Searcy Board of REALTORS

RE/MAX Advantage


Frankie Rivers

South Central Arkansas REALTORS Association

RE/MAX Elite – Saline County


Dianna Martinie 

Southeast Arkansas Board of REALTORS

Premier Realty Group


Sarah Sealy 

Texarkana Board of REALTORS Association

Griffin Realtors


Frances West

Tri-County Board of REALTORS

Video Real Estate


Shana Brown  

Western River Valley Board of REALTORS

Weichert REALTORS® The Griffin Company


READ ALSO: Whataburger Making its Way to Saline County