2019 Arkansas Razorbacks Football Schedule Released


We’re barely into the 2018 football season, but the 2019 SEC schedules have already been announced!

The 2019 football schedules for all Southeastern Conference (SEC) schools, including the University of Arkansas, were released this week.

In 2019, the Razorbacks will kick off the season against the Portland State Vikings on Aug. 31 at Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium.

The Razorbacks will host five teams, including Colorado State, San Jose State, Auburn, Mississippi State and Western Kentucky, after playing Portland State at Razorback Stadium. The Razorbacks will host Missouri at War Memorial Stadium to wrap up the regular season.

Arkansas will visit Ole Miss, Kentucky, Alabama, LSU and Texas A&M. There are currently two open dates in the schedule, falling on Oct. 5 and Nov. 19.


Arkansas Razorbacks’ 2019 Schedule

Date                     Opponent

Aug. 31                 Portland Statefootball

Sept. 7                  at Ole Miss

Sept. 14                Colorado State

Sept. 21                San Jose State

Sept. 28                vs. Texas A&M (Arlington)

Oct. 12                  at Kentucky

Oct. 19                  Auburn

Oct. 26                  at Alabama

Nov. 2                   Mississippi State

Nov. 9                   Western Kentucky

Nov. 23                 at LSU

Nov. 30                 Missouri (Little Rock)


RELATED: Learn more about the real Arkansas razorback!

(Images courtesy of the University of Arkansas)

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites